Where did my graph go?

The graphics produced as part of simulations are purged from the website every 30 minutes. This means that a graphic you produce will only be available for download for a maximum of 30 minutes, but perhaps only for a few minutes or less. If you can't view or save a full-size graphic (for example, by right clicking and using the "View image" menu item), then rerun the simulation and you should have close to 30 minutes in which to access it.

Topic: